top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAshley Yu

Pre-Production Meeting Summary

Pre-Production Meeting Time and Date: Tuesday 7:00PM GMT+8

Group Member 1: Ashley Yu

- Speaks in Elsa Anti-feminism Segment & Secondary Character Segment

- WIX microsite editor

Group Member 2: Zoe Zeng

- Host of the podcast, speaks in every segment

Group Member 3: Pan Zhang

- Speaks in Anna Anti-feminism Segment & Elsa Anti-feminism Segment

- Recording editor

Group Member 4: Kai Wen

- Speaks in Feminism Segment & Anna Anti-Feminism Segment

- Picture Researcher

Group Member 5: Rensheng Zheng

- Speaks in Feminism Segment & Elsa Anti-Feminism Segment & Anna Anti-Feminism Segment

- Music Researcher


We split up the work during the meeting. Since Zoe said she already have many questions to ask, we decided that this is a perfect trait for a host. Pan was the only one who is familiar with audio/video editing so he volunteered to be the recording edito. Then I decided to step up for the WIX microsite editor with my passion in art before Kai Wen volunteered to research for the pictures. Last but not least, Runsheng took over the remain job as the background music handler.


My To-do List

  1. Review the microsite examples

  2. Decide on the basic format of the website

  3. Discuss with my group on how they want to transmit the files to me

  4. Submit my paragraph due on Thursday

  5. Come up with my list of contrnt contributing to the microsite

  6. Find the images for my part of the microsite

  7. Record everything on Zoom with my group

  8. Put the microsite together


Podcast Recording Date and Time (via Zoom): Friday 2:00PM














4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Week 6 Blog: My Three Sources

Keira Knightley Bans Disney Movies for Daughter - ET Canada This is a podcast on ET Canada. The purpose of this podcast is to spread...

Comments


bottom of page